School Counselor Contact Information

Belfair Elementary School Counselor 

Megan Beisley  (360) 277-2262 

mbeisley@northmasonschools.org 

 

Sand Hill Elementary School Counselor 

Juliet Tran      (360) 277-2318 

jtran@northmasonschools.org

 

Hawkins Middle School Counselors: 

Mirka Kjelstad   (360) 277-2130 

mkjelstad@northmasonschools.org 

 

Paul Sarsfield    (360) 277-2142 

psarsfield@northmasonschools.org 

 

North Mason High School Counselors:

Kim Walters   (360)277-2185 

kwalters@northmasonschools.org 

 

Rebecca Roberts  (360)277-2188 

rroberts@northmasonschools.org 

 

James A. Taylor HS and HomeLink School Counselor

Katelyn Lacoste  (360)277-2293 

klacoste@northmasonschools.org