College, University, Financial Aid, Career & Other Helpful Web Sites

Last Updated: 12/10/2018 10:43 PM
Washington Public Baccalaureate Colleges & Universities

Central Washington University   www.cwu.edu
Eastern Washington University   www.ewu.edu
Evergreen State College    www.evergreen.edu
University of Washington    www.washington.edu
Washington State University    www.wsu.edu
Western Washington University   www.wwu.edu

Washington Independent Baccalaureate Colleges & Universities

Gonzaga University     www.gonzaga.edu
Northwest University     www.northwestu.edu
Pacific Lutheran University    www.plu.edu
St. Martin's University    www.stmartin.edu
Seattle Pacific University    www.spu.edu
Seattle University     www.seattleu.edu
University of Puget Sound    www.ups.edu
Whitman College     www.whitman.edu
Whitworth College     www.whitworth.edu

Community and Technical Colleges

Bates Technical College     www.bates.ctc.edu/
Bellevue Community College    www.bcc.ctc.edu
Clark College      www.clark.edu
Clover Park Technical College   www.cptc.edu
Columbia Basin College    www.columbiabasin.edu
Edmonds Community College   www.edcc.edu
Everett Community College    www.everett.cc.edu
Green River Community College   www.greenriver.edu
Highline Community College    www.highline.edu
Lake Washington Technical College   www.lwtc.ctc.edu
Lower Columbia Community College  www.lcc.ctc.edu
North Seattle Community College   www.northseattle.edu
Olympic Community College    www.olympic.edu
Pierce Community College    www.pierce.ctc.edu
Renton Technical College    www.RTC.edu
Seattle Central Community College   www.seattlecentral.edu
Skagit Valley Community College   www.skagit.edu
South Puget Sound Community College  www.spscc.ctc.edu
South Seattle Community College   www.southseattle.edu
Spokane Community College    www.scc.spokane.edu
Spokane Falls Community College   www.spokanefalls.edu
Tacoma Community College    www.tacomacc.edu/
Walla Walla Community College   www.wwcc.edu/CMS/
Wenatchee Valley College    www.wvc.edu
Whatcom Community College   www.whatcom.ctc.edu
Yakima Valley Community College   www.yvcc.edu


CAREERS
Gain "real life" experience.  Make a difference in our communities; earn money for college while serving with people from across the country.


COLLEGE INFO, FINANCIAL AID AND SCHOLARSHIPS, ETC.
North Mason School Code:  480063

College Board on-line    www.collegeboard.com
On-line SAT registration, Test Dates, College Search, Financial Aid Calculator.

College Bound Scholarship of Washington 
Helpful college resource information that will help you get started and stay on track.   

CollegeNET     www.collegenet.com
College search, apply and finance.
     

College Planning Network     www.collegeplan.org
Features both local and national scholarships.  You are able to sort through the scholarship data matching your characteristics with available scholarships.

Completing the FAFSA  (Free Application for Federal Student Aid)     www.fafsa.ed.gov

Fastweb     www.fastweb.com
A large scholarship database.  You provide information about yourself and fastweb will search for the scholarships that meet your criteria. 

FAFSA on the Web    www.fafsa.ed.gov
Complete the FAFSA form and apply for financial aid at the same time.
 

FinAid--The SmartStudent Guide to Financial Aid   www.finaid.org
A comprehensive, objective guide to financial aid and scholarships. Provides the FastWeb, SRN Express and ExPan.


Go College     www.gocollege.com
A free scholarship database.  By logging onto gocollege.com you will have access to a wealth of information.  You will have access to a college search, SAT & ACT practice tests and much more.  

SallieMae   www.salliemae.com
Helps you plan for college, answers questions regarding the application process and check out your eligibility for financial aid.

Princeton Review    www.princetonreview.com/
Assist students as they research and apply to schools, study for the SAT and ACT.  Learn the best ways to finance your education through scholarships and other methods.